DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

How to contact us:

For questions about scheduling an event or wedding at Saint Ignatius, please contact Tina Bobor in the school’s Operation Department at tina.bobor@ignatius.org or at 312-432-8444.

For questions about your class reunion or the Golf Classic, please contact Christine Cesak at the information listed below.

For information on reserving the Anthony Fornelli ’51 Alumni Lounge (1019 S. May Street) please CLICK HERE.


John Chandler
Vice President 

312.432.8350/ john.chandler@ignatius.org

Bergin


Ryan Bergin
Director of Development (Marketing & Communications)

312.432.8402 / ryan.bergin@ignatius.org


Stephen Cahill
Gift Officer  (Part-time)

312.432.8517 /  stephen.cahill@ignatius.org


Christine Cesak
Alumni Relations & Special Events Coordinator

312.432.8412 / christine.cesak@ignatius.org


Geoffrey Hammond '90
Constituent Relations, Gift Officer & Planned Giving

312.432.8406geoffrey.hammond@ignatius.org


Raymond Heisler 
Archivist (Part-time)

312.432.8332raymond.heisler@ignatius.org


 Eileen Harmon Junkins ' 91
 Sesquicentennial Events

 312.432.8417eileen.junkins@ignatius.org 

 
Megan Allen Kennedy '91
Grants & Foundations (Part-time)

312.432.8366 /  megan.allen@ignatius.org

 
 Andrea Lamacki
 Assistant to the President

 312.432.8344 / andrea.lamacki@ignatius.org

Michael Lanigan
Regional Gift Officer

312.882.9459 
michael.lanigan@ignatius.org

  

Libby Lucas
Constituent Relations, Gift Officer & Gloriam Coordinator

312.432.8369 /  libby.lucas@ignatius.org


Wendy Guido McCarthy '84
Constituent Relations, Gift Officer, Annual Fund

312.432.8403 / wendy.mccarthy@ignatius.org

Anthony Niles
Director of Special Development Projects

312.432.8430 / anthony.niles@ignatius.org


Patrick Singler '02
Constituent Relations, Gift Officer

312.432.8346 / patrick.singler@ignatius.org

Spalding


James Spalding
Alumni Outreach Volunteer

james.spalding@ignatius.org


David Stephens
Development Accounts Manager

312.432.8321 / david.stephens@ignatius.org


Brandon Stein
Director of Accounts & Information Management

312.432.8341 / brandon.stein@ignatius.org


Elizabeth Welsh
Manager of Parent Gifting & Board of Regents (Part-time)

312.432.8348 / elizabeth.welsh@ignatius.org

 

 
 
 
 

Copyright 2017 Saint Ignatius College Prep